Here is the current list of speakers who have been confirmed for the 2017 Building Energy Summit®. We are in the process of reviewing additional speaking proposals and adding speakers to the agenda on a daily basis. Please check back regularly for the most up-to-date listing of this year’s lineup.

Michael D. Alexander, LEED AP O+M Associate Vice President, Sustainability Services Cushman & Wakefield
Dr. Joseph Allen Assistant Professor Center for Health and the Global Environment at the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Brian Blauvelt Business Development Manager, Strategic Accounts OSRAM - Sylvania Lighting Solutions
David Borchardt PE, LEED AP, BOMI HP Vice President | Development Lerner
John Bryant Vice President of Advocacy BOMA
Deidre Buzzetto Director, International Real Estate Workplace Solutions Lenovo
Koben Calhoun Manager Rocky Mountain Institute
Benjamin Chadwick Executive Director, Origination & C&I Sales Constellation
Zach Dobelbower Associate Director Sustainability and Energy DC Department of General Services
David Doll Industry Principal OSIsoft
Eric Duchon Global Head of Sustainability LaSalle Investment Management
Matt Eggers VP, Yardi Energy Yardi Systems
Lindsey Dickes Falasca, RA, LEED AP, LFA Project Architect Hickok Cole Architects
Greg Fasullo Chief Executive Officer ENTOUCH
Patrick Ferguson Associate Director, Energy Manager JLL
Christopher Fernandez National Director JLL
Roger E. Frechette III, PE Managing Principal Interface Engineering
Denise Funkhouser Director of Tenant Services GSA
Randy P. Gaines Vice President, Operations & New Development, Americas Hilton Worldwide
Cavarly Garrett Executive Director, Real Estate Asset Manager J.P. Morgan
Zach Gentry Chief Strategy Officer Energy Metrics
John J. Gilbert III COO/EVP Rudin Management Company
Stacy Gillen Head of International Key Account, Americas Philips Lighting
Josh Green Managing Partner Traverse Venture Partners
Eugenia Gregorio, LEED AP BD+C Vice President, Strategy & Sustainability The Tower Companies
Helen Gurfel Executive Director ULI
Steve Harrison, BOMA Fellow, RPA, FMA, LEED GA Owner/Principal Harrison Property Advisors
Alexandra Harry, LEED AP O&M Senior Program Associate Institute for Market Transformation
Gregory Josefchuk Commercial Real Estate Director UTC Building Solutions Group
Kevin Kampschroer Director, Office of High-Performance Buildings GSA
Panagiota Karava, PhD Associate Professor Purdue University
Brandon Knicely Cofounder Third Drive
Gary Kohrt VP of Solutions and Services ICONICS
Frank Krause Chief Operating Officer American Geophysical Union
Jim Landau, LEED AP Director MetLife Real Estate
Steve Levine President, CEO AtmosAir
Cliff Majersik Executive Director Institute for Market Transformation
David Marcus, LEED AP BD+C Manager U.S. Green Building Council
K.S.Ram Mohan Principal Architect, Connected Solutions Verizon
Jon Moore Strategy and Legal 5
Geoff Mulligan Chairman LoRa Alliance
Regina T. Mullins, CPM, CCIM Vice President Cushman & Wakefield
Sara Neff Senior Vice President, Sustainability Kilroy Realty Corporation
Michael Nicholus Global Environment Director Accenture
Greg O’Brien CEO, Americas JLL
Leo O’Loughlin Senior Vice President, Energy & Sustainability Services JLL
Greta Perry Vice President MGAC
Scott Pomeroy President Scalable Strategies
Darlene Pope Senior Vice President - Director, Smart Building Program JLL
Micah Remley Senior Vice President and General Manager of Software EnerNOC
Matt Salera Regional Manager, Strategic Sales Direct Energy Business
John K. Scott Senior Executive Managing Director Colliers International
Reshma Singh LEED AP, PMP Program Director, Center for Building Energy R&D Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Neal D. Sivie Vice President, JLL Smart Building Program JLL
Nicholas E. Stolatis, CPM, RPA, LEED-AP BD&C Vice President EPN Real Estate Services, Inc.
W. Scott Tew Executive Director, Center for Energy Efficiency & Sustainability Ingersoll Rand
Ron Victor Founder & CEO ioTium
Brenna Walraven CEO Corporate Sustainability Strategies, Inc.
Edward P. Yim, Esq. Associate Director, Policy and Compliance DC Department of Energy and Environment
Michael Zatz Manager, ENERGY STAR Commercial Buildings U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Cindy Zhu Fellow U.S. Department of Energy